All official photos taken at the Deloitte Energy Excellence Awards are now available to view and order here:

Opening AV

If you missed the opening AV from last weeks Deloitte Energy Excellence Awards

Here it is!

Best of the energy sector celebrated

OMV, New Zealand’s Aluminium Smelter, Rebecca Wilson of Transpower, City Rail Link, Vector, BP New Zealand, Fiona Smith of Trustpower, ChargeNet, Electric Kiwi and Richard Tweedie were the winners of the 2018 Deloitte Energy Excellence Awards, announced last night.  More than 650 people from the energy sector came together and celebrated with the Minister of Energy and Resources, Hon Megan Woods.