Introducing the 2024 judging panel

7 Mar 2024

We would like to introduce the judging panel for the 2024 New Zealand Energy Excellence Awards: Harsharan Singh – Ventia (chair), Lizzie Chambers – Carbon Match, Gillian Blyth – Water New Zealand, John Kidd – Enerlytica, Toby Stevenson – Sapere Research Group, John Hancock – Signature Consulting, Carmen Blackler – Blackyard Consulting, and David Binnie – Tūaropaki Trust.

Thank you all for your time and consideration. We couldn't run this event without you!

Do you have a good story to share? Request your awards entry form here.

Get your ticket for the awards here.

Interested in sponsorship for 2024? Contact