2020 Judges

We have an eight-member judging panel with broad industry experience. Thank you to the following professionals who are our 2020 Deloitte Energy Excellence Awards judging panel.

  • Elisabeth Welson - Chair
  • Carmen Blackler
  • Lizzie Chambers
  • Graeme Peters
  • Gillian Blythe
  • John Kidd
  • Toby Stevenson
  • John Hancock

Learn more about our Judges here