Hall of fame

INNOVATION IN ENERGY AWARDChargeNet, Counties Power, Dunedin City Council & Smart Alliances, Unison NetworksChargeNet
COMMUNITY INITIATIVE OF THE YEARGNS Science, Shell New Zealand, VectorGNS Science
YOUNG ENERGY PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEARJames Tipping - Trustpower, Matt Bolton - Contact Energy, Shaun Goldsbury - Genesis EnergyJames Tipping - Trustpower
EDITOR'S AWARDAlan JenkinsAlan Jenkins
LARGE ENERGY USER INITIATIVE OF THE YEARActive Refrigeration & Hellers, Port Nelson, Venture SouthlandVenture Southland
HEALTH AND SAFETY INITIATIVE OF THE YEARVector, Active Refrigeration, TranspowerActive Refrigeration
ENERGY TECHNOLOGY OF THE YEARDairy Green, LZ New Zealand, WEL NetworksLZ New Zealand
WOMEN IN ENERGY AWARDTracey Hickman - Genesis Energy, Alison Andrew - Transpower, Brenda Talacek - Vector, Christine Southey - MinterEllisonRuddWattsAlison Andrew - Transpower
ENERGY PROJECT OF THE YEARPowerNet, Shell Todd Oil Services, TranspowerShell Todd Oil Services
CONSUMER NZ ENERGY RETAILER OF THE YEARElectric Kiwi, Flick Electric Co. , Mercury Flick Electric Co.